As the third consecutive year, TSK – Isastur UTE (Temporal Union) has been awarded the Accésit, the Annual Prize of Safety. It is the annual prize by ArcelorMittal to their contractors for their results in 2008. The criteria for the valorizations of each company are:  

1. Fulfillment of the accident rate index objective.
2. Valuation of progress
3. Prevention management system, activity accomplishments, prevention development plants, OHSAS 18001 certification, quality of documentation.
4. Development of activities.
5. Non-compliance of safety.